Lewisville - Sept ACT*

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Location: Lewisville Public Library

Date
Time
Class Name
Wed. 8/9/17 6:30-9:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 8/16/17 6:30-9:00pm Math 1 
Wed. 8/23/17 6:30-9:00pm Reading/Essay
Wed. 8/30/17 6:30-9:00pm English
Wed. 9/6/17 6:30-9:00pm Science/Math 2
$399

*this course is not sponsored by the Lewisville Library

Dallas - October ACT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 10/8/17 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 10/10/17 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 10/15/17 1:00-3:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 10/17/17 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 10/22/17 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 10/24/17 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399