Dallas - April ACT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 3/24/19 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 3/26/19 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 3/31/19 1:00-3:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 4/2/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 4/7/19 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2*
Tues. 4/9/19 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

*this session will be held at the More Than a Teacher office at 5934 Royal Lane, Suite 228

ESD - April ACT

Location: Episcopal School of Dallas

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 3/24/19 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 3/27/19 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 3/31/19 4:00-6:00pm Reading/Essay
Wed. 4/3/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 4/7/19 4:00-6:00pm Science/Math 2
Wed. 4/10/19 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$399

 

Dallas - June ACT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Tues. 5/14/19 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Sun. 5/19/19 3:00-5:00pm Math 1 
Tues. 5/21/19 6:30-8:30pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 5/28/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 6/2/19 3:00-5:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 6/4/19  6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

 

Dallas - July ACT

Location: MTAT Office - 5934 Royal Lane

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 6/23/19 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 6/25/19 4:00-6:00pm Math 1 
Sun. 6/30/19 1:00-3:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 7/2/19 4:00-6:00pm English
Sun. 7/7/19 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 7/9/19  4:00-6:00pm  Conclusion 
$399

 

More June and July ACT Schedules Coming Soon!