Dallas - February ACT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 1/20/19 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 1/22/19 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 1/27/19 1:00-3:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 1/29/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 2/3/19 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 2/5/19 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

ESD - February ACT

Location: Episcopal School of Dallas

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 1/20/19 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 1/23/19 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 1/27/19 4:00-6:00pm Reading/Essay
Wed. 1/30/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 2/3/19 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2
Wed. 2/6/19 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

Plano - February ACT

Location: Haggard Public Library

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 1/20/19 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Thur. 1/24/19 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 1/27/19 1:00-3:00pm  Reading/Essay
Thur. 1/31/19 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 2/3/19 1:00-3:00pm  Science/Math 2
Thurs. 2/7/19 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

April ACT Schedules Coming Soon! (Dallas, ESD, Lewisville and Plano)