Dallas - October ACT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 10/7/18 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 10/9/18 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 10/14/18 1:00-3:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 10/16/18 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 10/21/18 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 10/23/18 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

 

Dallas - December ACT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 11/11/18 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 11/13/18 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 11/18/18 1:00-3:00pm Reading/Essay
Tues. 11/27/18 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 12/2/18 1:00-3:00pm Science/Math 2
Tues. 12/4/18 6:30-8:30pm  Conclusion 
$399

 

February ACT Schedules Coming Soon! (Dallas and Plano)