Summer College Essay Workshops

Have some free time this summer and need some help working on your college application essay? More Than a Teacher has essay workshops and private tutoring to help! Click here: www.dfwtestprep.com/schedules/essay for upcoming dates.

Dallas - June SAT Class Schedule

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1                                                         

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 5/8/22 1:15-3:15pm  Introduction
Wed. 5/11/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 1
Sun. 5/15/22 1:15-3:15pm Reading 1
Wed. 5/18/22 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 5/22/22 1:15-3:15pm Math 2
Wed. 5/25/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/W&L 2
Mon. 5/30/22 1:15-3:15pm Math 3
Wed. 6/1/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$599

 

Dallas - (Weekend Only) Summer PSAT/SAT

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 7/23/22 1:00-3:00pm Introduction
Sun. 7/24/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Sat. 7/30/22 1:00-3:00pm Reading 1
Sun. 7/31/22 1:00-3:00pm Writing 1
Sat. 8/6/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Sun. 8/7/22 1:00-3:00pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 8/14/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Sun. 8/21/22 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

 

Plano - Summer PSAT/SAT

Location: Haggard Library*                                                                       

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 7/26/22 6:30-8:30pm Introduction
Sun. 7/31/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Thu. 8/4/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 1
Sun. 8/7/22 1:00-3:00pm Writing 1
Tue. 8/9/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Thu. 8/11/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Tue. 8/16/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 3
Thu. 8/25/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 2:30-4:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

*this course is not sponsored by the Haggard Library

Online - Summer PSAT/SAT

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                  

Date
Time
Class Name
Wed. 8/3/22 6:30-8:30pm Introduction
Sun. 8/7/22 3:30-5:30pm Math 1
Mon. 8/8/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 1
Wed. 8/10/22 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 8/14/22 3:30-5:30pm Math 2
Wed. 8/17/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 8/21/22 3:30-5:30pm Math 3
Wed. 8/24/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 3:30-5:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

 

More SAT Schedules Coming Soon!