Dallas - March SAT Schedule

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1                                          

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 2/11/24 1:30-3:30pm  Introduction
Tue. 2/13/24 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 2/18/24 1:30-3:30pm Writing 1
Tue. 2/20/24 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Sun. 2/25/24 1:30-3:30pm Reading 1
Tue. 2/27/24 6:30-8:30pm Math 3
Sun. 3/3/24 1:30-3:30pm R 2/W 2
Tue. 3/5/24 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$599

 

Dallas - May SAT Class Schedule

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 4/7/24 3:30-5:30pm Introduction
Thu. 4/11/24 6:30-8:30pm Math 1
Sun. 4/14/24 3:30-5:30pm Writing 1
Thu. 4/18/24 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Sun. 4/21/24 3:30-5:30pm Reading 1
Thu. 4/25/24 6:30-8:30pm Math 3
Sun. 4/28/24 3:30-5:30pm R 2/W 2
Thu. 5/2/24 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$599

 

More SAT and PSAT Schedules Coming Soon!