Dallas - May SAT

Location: Parish Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Weds. 4/11/18 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Sun. 4/15/18 1:00-3:30pm Math 1
 Weds. 4/18/18 6:30-8:30pm Critical Reading 1
Sun. 4/22/18 3:00-5:30pm* Writing & Language 1
 Weds. 4/25/18 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Sun. 4/29/18 1:00-3:30pm  Critical Reading 2/W&L 2
 Weds. 5/2/18 6:30-8:30pm Math 3/Conclusion
$499

*Class time changed

Lewisville - May SAT

Location: Lewisville Public Library*

Date
Time
Class Name
Mon. 4/9/18 6:30-8:45pm  Introduction
Mon. 4/16/18 6:30-8:45pm Math 1 
Thurs. 4/19/18 6:30-8:45pm Critical Reading 1 
Mon. 4/23/18 6:30-8:45pm Writing & Language 1
Thur. 4/26/18 6:30-8:45pm Math 2
Mon. 4/30/18 6:30-8:45pm Critical Reading 2/W&L 2
Thur. 5/3/18 6:30-8:45pm Math 3/Conclusion
$499

 *this course is not sponsored by the Lewisville Library

June and Summer SAT Schedules Coming Soon!