Dallas - October PSAT/SAT

Location: Parish Episcopal School 

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 9/10/17 2:00-4:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 9/13/17 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 9/17/17 2:00-4:00pm Critical Reading 1
Wed. 9/20/17 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 9/24/17 2:00-4:00pm Math 2
Wed. 9/27/17 6:30-8:30pm CR 2/W&L 2
Sun. 10/1/17 2:00-4:00pm Math 3
Wed. 10/4/17 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

Plano - October PSAT/SAT

Location: Haggard Public Library

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 9/10/17 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Tues. 9/12/17 6:30-8:30pm  Math 1 
Sun. 9/17/17 1:00-3:00pm Critical Reading 1
Tues. 9/19/17 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 9/24/17 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Tues. 9/26/17 6:30-8:30pm CR 2/ W&L 2
Sun. 10/1/17 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Tues. 10/3/17 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

DeSoto - October PSAT/SAT

Location: Canterbury Episcopal School

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 9/10/17 4:00-6:00pm Introduction
Thur. 9/14/17 6:30-8:30pm Math 1
Sun. 9/17/17 4:00-6:00pm Critical Reading 1
Thur. 9/21/17 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 9/24/17 4:00-6:00pm Math 2
Thur. 9/28/17 6:30-8:30pm CR 2/W&L 2
Sun. 10/1/17 4:00-6:00pm Math 3
Thur. 10/5/17 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

 

Lewisville - October PSAT/SAT

REGISTRATION CLOSED

Location: Lewisville Public Library*

Date
Time
Class Name
Thur. 9/14/17 6:30-8:45pm Introduction
Mon. 9/18/17 6:30-8:45pm Math 1
Thur. 9/21/17 6:30-8:45pm Critical Reading 1
Mon. 9/25/17 6:30-8:45pm Writing & Language 1
Thur. 9/28/17 6:30-8:45pm Math 2
Mon. 10/2/17 6:30-8:45pm CR 2/W&L 2
Thur. 10/5/17 6:30-8:45pm Math 3/Conclusion
$499

 *this course is not sponsored by the Lewisville Library

ESD - Fall PSAT/SAT

Location: Episcopal School of Dallas

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 9/10/17 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 9/13/17 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 9/17/17 4:00-6:00pm Critical Reading 1
Wed. 9/20/17 6:30-8:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 9/24/17 4:00-6:00pm Math 2
Wed. 9/27/17 6:30-8:30pm CR 2/W&L 2
Sun. 10/1/17 4:00-6:00pm Math 3
Wed. 10/4/17 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion
$499

Dallas - November SAT

Location: Parish Episcopal School 

Date
Time
Class Name
Thur. 10/12/17 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Sun. 10/15/17 3:00-5:30pm  Math 1 
Thur. 10/19/17 6:30-8:30pm Critical Reading 1
Sun. 10/22/17 3:00-5:30pm Writing & Language 1
Thur. 10/26/17 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Sun. 10/29/17 3:00-5:30pm CR 2/W&L 2
Thur. 11/2/17 6:30-8:30pm Math 3/Conclusion
$499