Dallas - (Weekend Only) Summer PSAT/SAT

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 7/23/22 1:00-3:00pm Introduction
Sun. 7/24/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Sat. 7/30/22 1:00-3:00pm Reading 1
Sun. 7/31/22 1:00-3:00pm Writing 1
Sat. 8/6/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Sun. 8/7/22 1:00-3:00pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 8/14/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Sun. 8/21/22 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

 

Plano - Summer PSAT/SAT

Location: Haggard Library*                          Genealogy Room                                     

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 7/26/22 6:30-8:30pm Introduction
Sun. 7/31/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Thu. 8/4/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 1
Sun. 8/7/22 1:00-3:00pm Writing 1
Tue. 8/9/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 2
Thu. 8/11/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Tue. 8/16/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 3
Thu. 8/25/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 2:30-4:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

*this course is not sponsored by the Haggard Library

Online - Summer PSAT/SAT

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                  

Date
Time
Class Name
Wed. 8/3/22 6:30-8:30pm Introduction
Sun. 8/7/22 3:30-5:30pm Math 1
Mon. 8/8/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 1
Wed. 8/10/22 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 8/14/22 3:30-5:30pm Math 2
Wed. 8/17/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 8/21/22 3:30-5:30pm Math 3
Wed. 8/24/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 3:45-5:45pm* Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

 *updated time

ESD (North Dallas) - October PSAT/SAT Class

Location - (UPDATED) 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1                             

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 9/6/22 6:30-8:30pm Introduction
Sun. 9/11/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Tue. 9/13/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 1
Thu. 9/15/22 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 9/18/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Tue. 9/20/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Mon. 9/25/22 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Tue. 9/27/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

 

Online - October PSAT/SAT

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                  

Date
Time
Class Name
Mon. 9/5/22 3:45-5:45pm  Introduction
Wed. 9/7/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 9/11/22 3:45-5:45pm Reading 1
Wed. 9/14/22 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 9/18/22 3:45-5:45pm Math 2
Wed. 9/21/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 9/25/22 3:45-5:45pm Math 3
Wed. 9/28/22 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/9/22 3:45-5:45pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$599

 

More SAT Schedules Coming Soon!